Tuesday, 6 September 2011

#ALBUMALERT Ice Prince’s Debut album, Everybody Loves Ice Prince (E.L.I) is due to drop soon

The Wait is over. The E.L.I Album by Ice Prince has officially been given a launch date. I'm so Excited because in the biggest Zamaniac you'll ever come across. I love IcePRINCE like a kid loves candy.

                                                                   CHOCOLATE CITY

                                             ICE PRINCE AKA OMO BABA ONI BLOCK

Chocolate City has officially announced the launch date of one of the most anticipated albums in the history of African music, the E.L.I by IcePrince.
The Everybody Loves IcePrince album is scheduled to be released on the 9th of October, 2011 under the Chocolate City Record label.
Details of the release are still pending as management has not given any official word, but one thing is certain for sure, Africa is about to have an unprecedented musical experience.
The album which has the monster and multiple award-winning hit “Oleku” and the current chart topping “Superstar” hit promises to be an enthralling experience of pure music with no respect to genre whatsoever.

The wait is over
dum dum dum
suspence suspended.
      Tracks on the album includes:

   "Remember (Intro)" Produced by Jude Abaga
     "Juju" Produced by Jesse Abaga 
   "Superstar" Jesse Abaga 
      "Magician" (featuring YungL & J-Milla) Produced by Jesse Abaga 
         "Baby" Produced by Jesse Abaga
   "Olofofo" (featuring Wizkid) Produced by Jude Abaga 
        "See Myself" Produced by Jesse Abaga 
          "Wassup Wassup" (featuring Tuface Idibia) Produced by Jesse Abaga
    "Oleku" (featuring Brymo) Produced by Jesse Abaga 
        "Find You" Produced by Jesse Abaga 
  "By This Time" (featuring WizBoyy) Produced by WizBoyy 
          "Somebody Lied" Produced by E Kelly 
       "Small Small" (featuring Sean Tero) Produced by Jesse Abaga 
     "That Nigga" (featuring Morell) Produced by Jesse Abaga
    "End Of Story" (featuring Samklef) Produced by Samklef 
  "Raindrops (It’s All Good)" Produced by Jesse Abaga 
         "Thank You" (featuring Chocboiz) Produced by Chopstix, Jude Abaga 
         Bonus track 
      "Magician" (featuring Gyptian) Produced by Jesse Jagz

         Thanks for checking out my Blog, Love you guys. Be sure to come back again!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment